What is the Dignity for All Students Act? 

New York State’s Dignity for All Students Act (The Dignity Act) seeks to provide the State’s public elementary and secondary school students with a safe and supportive environment free from discrimination, intimidation, taunting, harassment, and bullying on school property, a school bus and/or at a school function.


North Rockland Central School District Website

North Rockland High School Coordinator:

Jorge Montero (jmontero@northrockland.org)

Fieldstone Middle School Coordinator:

Natalie Santopietro (nsantopietro@northrockland.org)

James A. Farley Elementary School Coordinator:

Francisco Ovalles (fovalles@northrockland.org)

Haverstraw Elementary School Cordinator:

Amaris Scalia (ascalia@northrockland.org)

Willow Grove Elementary School Coordinator:

Lynn Rochford (lrochford@northrockland.org)

Stony Point Elementary School Coordinator:

Jennifer Luongo (jljluongo@northrockland.org)

Thiells Elementary School Coordinator:

Rebecca Mizrahi (rmizrahi@northrockland.org)

West Haverstraw Elementary School Coordinator:

BethShusterman (bshusterman@northrockland.org)


*Please check with school administration to confirm that the listed individual is an active coordinator.